GUTSCH & SCHLEGEL
RECHTSANWÄLTE IN PARTNERSCHAFT

Neumühlen 17
D-22763 Hamburg
Telefon +49 (0) 40 - 8 22 26 99 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 - 8 22 26 99 11

Dr. Hans-Martin Gutsch (Partner)

hmgutsch@g-s-legal.com

Thomas Schlegel (Partner)

tschlegel@g-s-legal.com

Simone Birkner

sbirkner@g-s-legal.com

Dr. Stefan Ellenberg

sellenberg@g-s-legal.com

Kristina Massel

kmassel@g-s-legal.com

Liselotte Schell

lschell@g-s-legal.com

Christoph Schütz

cschuetz@g-s-legal.com

Nina Peters

npeters@g-s-legal.com

Jan C. Spieldenner

jspieldenner@g-s-legal.com